New Year’s Crafty Resolutions…

We all start the year with many a resolution, the majority of which fall by the wayside. I am hoping that by posting mine, I might do better this year!

  1. Spend less(!)
  2. Use up the various toppers that I have made and then just put in a box…
  3. Work my way through all of the random papers that I have stored waiting for the right moment
  4. Finish my cataloging of stamps/dies for Customers
  5. Work on my colouring skills 🙂

What are your resolutions?

Happy Crafting 😉

2 thoughts on “New Year’s Crafty Resolutions…”

Leave a Reply

